CUET 2024 Application Notification       MOTILAL OSWAL & MEWAR UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME        Registration Form for Civil Services Coaching        Registration Form For Nepal 2024-25       Registration Form For JKSSS 2024-25      Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Renewal of pending Research Application       Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:-       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2023     

Talk show and interaction with DGM sales Lupin Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mewar University has organized a Talk show and interaction with DGM sales Lupin Pharmaceuticals Inc. 
A day Talk show and interaction of Dr. Hemant Joshi DGM-Sales, Lupin Pharmaceutical Inc. was organized by the faculty of pharmaceutical science, Mewar University. Dr. Joshi addressed the students on the topics such as “How to learn from your failures”, and “Various opportunities available in pharmaceutical sciences”. On this occasion, teachers and students of various pharmaceutical educational institutions in South Rajasthan were also invited. After the completion of the talk show and interaction, the chief guest Dr. Joshi awarded prizes and certificates to various winners of sports and extra-curricular and cultural activities in Pharmacy-Week-2022. In this program, the students of the faculty of pharmaceutical sciences have presented various cultural activities. 
This program was organized with the inspiration of Dr. Ashok Kumar Gadiya, Chancellor of Mewar University. On this auspicious occasion, Vice-Chancellor Professor (Dr.) Alok Mishra highlighted the utility of medicine and Vice-Chancellor Mr. Anand Vardhan Shukla highlighted the worldwide utility of the Indian pharmaceutical sector. Professor (Dr.) Kaushal Kishore Chandrul, Dean Faculty of pharmaceutical sciences has guided and explained the importance of these programs. The program was successfully organized by Dr. Gaurav Kumar Sharma, HOD, Department of Pharmacy, and teachers such as Pankaj Chasta, Dr. Himani Tiwari, Meenali Mishra, Shraddha Pareek, Chetna Tripathi, Bhumika Dadhich, Ritu Sharma, Tanmay Vyas, Mohd Zulphakar Ali, and Satpal Kushwaha.

Search For Courses

back to top