Contact Details

 

Contact Details

Reception
+91-1471-220881,220882,220883,220884      
 
Admission 
+91-1471-291151,291152,9269629541
admission@mewaruniversity.org
Research
+91-01471-291148
research@mewaruniversity.org
M.Tech(Coordinator)
+91-9799671363
mtechchittorgarh@mewaruniversity.co.in
Admission enquiry
and document issues
  admission_help@mewaruniversity.co.in
Career   career@mewaruniversity.org
All queries related to Ph.D work from Research scholars   research_cor@mewaruniversity.co.in
For General Information   info@mewaruniversity.org
Address:NH - 79 Gangrar, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan-312901(www.mewaruniversity.org) 

 

Admission Assistance Contact Details(For Undergraduate Course)
 
S.No.
Name( Designation)
Area
Contact No.
Email Id
  1
Group Captain GS Vohra (Retd)
(Director,Marketing&Administration)
All India
          -
directoradmin@mewaruniversity.org
  2
Mr. Raj Kumar-1
All India
9811484208
raj.kumar@mewaruniversity.co.in
  3
Mr. Dhwaj Kirti Sharma
 
All India
9829419749
dy.dean@mewaruniversity.co.in
  4
Ms. Priyanka Gautam
 
All India
7568467437
diplomadirector@mewaruniversity.co.in
  5
Mr. Kapil Nahar
 
All India
9413515432
hodmech@mewaruniversity.co.in
  6
Mr. Gaurav Kakhani
(Asst.Director,Admission)
All India
9414109080
admission@mewaruniversity.org
  7
Mr. Raj Kumar-2
North-East (Nagaland,Assam,Arunachal Pradesh,Manipur)
9910705590
rajkumar@mewaruniversity.co.in
  8
Ms. Aza
Manipur,Nagaland
8119963897
aza@mewaruniversity.co.in
  9
Mr. R.K. Ojha
Bihar,Jharkhand,Chattisgarh,Andhra Pradesh,Telangana
7004865098, 9304076801
rk.ojha@mewaruniversity.co.in

Website Feedback
Send in your feedbacks at: Feedback@mewaruniversity.org